You are here

Wind Program Contacts and Organization

The Wind and Water Power Technologies Office within the U.S. Department of Energy's (DOE's) Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy (EERE) supports the development, deployment, and commercialization of wind and water power technologies. The Wind and Water Power Technologies Office is one Office that contains two distinct Programs: wind and water. The Wind Program and the Water Power Program operate as integrated, but separate entities within the office.

Organization

This organization chart shows the management structure for the Wind Program.

org_chart_wind_10-2013.jpg

General Information

U.S. Department of Energy — Wind Program
Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy
1000 Independence Ave. S.W.
Washington, D.C., 20585
Phone: 202-586-5348

Program Contacts

Jose Zayas
jose.zayas@ee.doe.gov

Mark Higgins
mark.higgins@ee.doe.gov

Liz Hartman
liz.hartman@ee.doe.gov

Mike Derby
michael.derby@ee.doe.gov

Patrick Gilman
patrick.gilman@ee.doe.gov

Charlton Clark
charlton.clark@ee.doe.gov

Jim Ahlgrimm
jim.ahlgrimm@ee.doe.gov