You are here

Congressional and Intergovernmental Affairs Staff

Name Title Phone
Brad Crowell Assistant Secretary for Congressional and Intergovernmental Affairs 202-586-5450
Christopher King Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary for Congressional and Intergovernmental Affairs 202-586-5450
Shari Davenport Chief Operating Officer 202-586-5450
Aaron Shapiro Acting Deputy Assistant Secretary for House Affairs 202-586-5450
Jed D'Ercole Acting Deputy Assistant Secretary for Senate Affairs 202-586-5450
Francisco Carrillo Deputy Assistant Secretary for Intergovernmental and External Affairs 202-586-3600
Heidi VanGenderen Director of External Affairs 202-586-3600
Besama Alghussein Legislative Affairs Advisor 202-586-2337
Karina Cabrera Bell Senior Advisor for Intergovernmental & External Affairs 202-586-4720
Kyle Chapman Legislative Advisor 202-586-5470
Derrick Cunningham Executive Correspondence Specialist 202-586-2032
Tré Easton Special Advisor 202-586-5031
Georgette Furukawa-Martinez Advisor for Intergovernmental & External Affairs 202-586-6873
Kimberly Gibson Administrative Support Specialist to the Principal Deputy for Intergovernmental & External Affairs 202-586-3600
Lauren Johnson Program Support Specialist 202-586-3748
Jourdan Lewis Special Assistant to the Assistant Secretary 202-586-5450
Diane Meck Legislative Research Analyst 202-586-2771
Martha Oliver Legislative Affairs Specialist for Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy 202-586-2229
Mary Ann Osborne Program Support Specialist 202-586-8916
Lil Owen Legislative Affairs Specialist for Hearings and Appeals, Office of Management, Chief Information Officer, General Counsel, and Human Capital. Hearing Coordinator 202-586-2031
Kathy Peery Legislative Affairs Specialist for Chief Financial Office, Policy and International Affairs, Energy Information Administration, ARPA-E, Loan Program Office, Economic Impact and Diversity 202-586-2794
Michael Penansky Special Assistant to the Principal Deputy and Deputy Assistant Secretaries for House and Senate 202-586-0331
Lori Schmader Program Analyst 202-586-3471
William Swenson Advisor for Intergovernmental & External Affairs 202-586-0608
Patricia Temple Legislative Affairs Specialist for Nuclear Energy, Environmental Management, Legacy Management, Health Safety and Security, and Tech Transfer 202-586-4220
Robert Tuttle Legislative Affairs Specialist for Office of Science, Fossil Energy, Power Marketing Administrations, Office of Electricity 202-586-4298
Fahiye Yusuf Legislative Affairs Specialist and Hearing Coordinator 202-586-2764