Contacts for Field Counsel Offices

You are here

We welcome your comments and questions. Please click on an office below for a list of contacts:

Chicago Office Integrated Support Center
Office of Legal Services (OLS) at the Environmental Management Consolidated Business Center
Golden Field Office
Idaho Operations Office
Oak Ridge Operations Office
Richland Operations Office
Savannah River Operations Office 
NNSA Service Center 
Strategic Petroleum Reserve

CHICAGO OFFICE INTEGRATED SUPPORT CENTER– Office of the Chief Counsel

A full list of contacts for the Chicago Office Integrated Support Center can be found HERE.

Office of Legal Services (OLS) at the Environmental Management Consolidated Business Center (EMCBC)

A full list of contacts for the EMCBC Office of Legal Services can be found HERE

 GOLDEN FIELD OFFICE – Office of the Chief Counsel

Reesha Trznadel, Chief Counsel
240-562-1801
reesha.trznadel@ee.doe.gov

Julia Cook Moody, Deputy Chief Counsel for Intellectual Property
240-562-1699
julia.moody@ee.doe.gov

Glen Drysdale, Assistant Chief Counsel for Intellectual Property
240-562-1321
glen.drysdale@ee.doe.gov

Nathaniel Sloan, Patent Attorney
240-562-1405
nathaniel.sloan@ee.doe.gov

Julie Anderson, Attorney Advisor
240-562-1429
julie.anderson@ee.doe.gov

Kaitlin Clark, Attorney Advisor
240-562-1419
kaitlin.clark@ee.doe.gov

Adam DeDent, Attorney Advisor
240-562-1346
adam.dedent@ee.doe.gov

 

Michael Goldstone, Attorney Advisor
202-287-5659
michael.goldstone@ee.doe.gov

Kimberly J. Graber, Attorney Advisor
240-562-1548
kim.graber@ee.doe.gov

Sean Johnson, Attorney Advisor
240-562-1373
sean.johnson@ee.doe.gov

Patty Walters, Attorney Advisor
240-562-1809
patty.walters@ee.doe.gov

Michele Altieri, Government Information Specialist
240-562-1427
michele.altieri@ee.doe.gov

Trish Cassen, Paralegal Specialist
240-562-1458
trish.cassen@ee.doe.gov

Cheryl Long, Paralegal Specialist
240-562-1619
cheryl.long@ee.doe.gov

IDAHO OPERATIONS OFFICE - Office of the Chief Counsel

Peggy Hinman, Acting Chief Counsel
208-526-7109

Eva Auman, Acting Chief Counsel
208-526-4619

Stewart Forbes, General Attorney
208-526-3715

Terri Ackerman, General Attorney
208-526-3719

 

W. Chris Harvey, General Attorney
208-526-0376

Amy Smith, Paralegal
208-526-4223

Laurie McFarland, Legal Secretary
208-526-9313

 

OAK RIDGE OFFICE – Office of the Chief Counsel

Don F. Thress, Jr., Chief Counsel
865-576-1200

Wendy E. Bryant, Assistant Chief Counsel for Contracts & General Law
865-576-1210

Mary D. Copeland, General Attorney
865-576-1211

Dationa C. Mitchell, General Attorney
865-576-1221

Kristopher D. Muse, General Attorney
865-576-1217

Kimberly S. Walling, Assistant Chief Counsel for Regulatory & General Law
865-576-1213

Colin D. Colverson, General Attorney
865-576-1205

Emily G. Schneider, Assistant Chief Counsel for Intellectual Property & Technology Transfer
865-576-1077

Daniel T. Lamb, Intellectual Property Attorney
865-576-1073 

Linda G. Chapman, FOIA/Privacy Act Officer
865-576-2129

RICHLAND OPERATIONS OFFICE – Office of the Chief Counsel

R. Paul Detwiler, Chief Counsel
509-376-4603

Joseph B. Schroeder, Deputy Chief Counsel
509-376-3279

Benjamin Zelen, Assistant Chief Counsel for Environment
509-376-0815

Scott Stubblebine, Assistant Chief Counsel for the Office of River Protection
509-372-0479

Peggy Corbin, Program Assistant
509-376-7311

Mary Anne Krol, Management Analyst
509-376-1068

Diori Kreske, NEPA Compliance Officer
509-376-2375

Marla Marvin, Attorney (Employment, Environmental, NEPA Compliance Officer)
509-376-1975

 

Connie Smith, Attorney (Land Use, NHPA, Environmental)
509-373-9867

Paul Davis, Attorney (Procurement, Employment)
509-376-3371

John Dudley, Attorney (Ethics, Real Estate, FOIA)
509-376-5030

Anissa Siefken, Attorney (Procurement, Employment)
509-376-7877

Michel O’Hagan, Attorney (Procurement)
509-376-5915

Grace King, Attorney (Environmental)
509-376-2024

Pete Serrano, Attorney (Environmental, NEPA Compliance Officer)
509-376-8035

Mark Silberstein, Attorney (Environmental, NEPA Compliance Officer)
509-376-2380

SAVANNAH RIVER OPERATIONS OFFICE – Office of the Chief Counsel

Lucy Knowles, Chief Counsel
803-952-7618
803-952-8542 (fax)

Jeff Galan, Attorney-Adviser
803-952-7639

Brenda Hays, Attorney-Adviser
803-952-8562

Mary Ellen Noone, Attorney-Adviser
803-952-8414

Ralf Wilms, Attorney-Adviser
803-952-9129 

 

Donna Brown, Paralegal Specialist
803-952-7290

Pauline Conner, Information Access &
Disclosure Specialist
803-952-8134

Nancy Hamilton, Paralegal Specialist
803-952-8584

Patricia Thompson, Paralegal Specialist
803-952-8586

Patricia Clark, Administrative Support
Assistant
803-952-8601 

 

NNSA SERVICE CENTER  – Office of the Chief Counsel 

A full list of contacts for the NNSA Service Center (SC) Office of the Chief Counsel (OCC) can be found HERE.

STRATEGIC PETROLEUM RESERVE – Office of the Chief Counsel 

Lansen Barrow, Chief Counsel
504-734-4311
504-734-4030 (fax)
lansen.barrow@spr.doe.gov