Contacts for the Assistant General Counsel for Enforcement (GC-32)

You are here

Laura Barhydt, Assistant General Counsel for Enforcement
202-287-5772
Laura.Barhydt@hq.doe.gov

Steve Goering, Senior Trial Attorney
202-586-5691
Steven.Goering@hq.doe.gov

David Case, Trial Attorney
202-287-6998
David.Case@hq.doe.gov

Christina Studt, Trial Attorney
202-586-0389
Christina.Studt@hq.doe.gov

Smitha Vemuri, Trial Attorney
202-586-3421
Smitha.Vemuri@hq.doe.gov

Lucy Lee, Trial Attorney
202-287-6395
Lucy.Lee@hq.doe.gov

Deborah Cavanagh, Paralegal
202-287-5643
Deborah.Cavanagh@hq.doe.gov

Brighton Springer, Trial Attorney
202-586-3416
brighton.springer@hq.doe.gov

Matthew Zogby, Trial Attorney
202-286-5060
matthew.zogby@hq.doe.gov