Organization and Contacts

You are here

General Information

Vehicle Technologies Office
Telephone: (202) 586-8055
Fax: (202) 586-7409
Mailing Address: EE-3V
Room 5G-030
1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20585

Program Contacts

Director

Michael Berube
michael.berube@ee.doe.gov 

Deputy Director

David Howell
david.howell@ee.doe.gov

Batteries and Electrification R&D

Steven Boyd, Program Manager
steven.boyd@ee.doe.gov

Materials Technology R&D

Felix Wu, Program Manager
felix.wu@ee.doe.gov 

Advanced Combustion Systems and Fuels R&D

Gurpreet Singh, Program Manager
gurpreet.singh@ee.doe.gov

Energy Efficient Mobility Systems

David Anderson, Program Manager
david.anderson@ee.doe.gov

Technology Integration

Mark Smith, Program Manager
mark.smith@ee.doe.gov

Operations

Christy Cooper, Operations Supervisor
christy.cooper@ee.doe.gov