

Office of the Associate Under Secretary for Environment, Health, Safety and Security

Associate Under Secretary for Environment, Health, Safety and Security



Office of the Departmental AU-1.1 Representative to the DNFSB

> Joseph Olencz Director

Matthew B. Moury
Associate Under Secretary

Stephen A. Kirchhoff
Deputy Associate Under Secretary

Employee Concerns Program Andrew C. Lawrence Acting Director

> Dr. Michael J. Ardaiz Chief Medical Officer

Office of Corporate Security AU-1.2 Strategy, Analysis and Special Operations

> Robert M. Lingan, Director William H. Roege, Deputy Director

AU-10

Office of Health and Safety

Dr. Patricia R. Worthington

Office of Worker Safety and Health Policy

Dr. Bill R. McArthur

Office of Worker Safety and Health Assistance

Bradley K. Davy Director

AU-13 Office of Domestic and International Health Studies

Dr. Gerald R. Petersen Director

Office of AU-14 Worker Screening and Compensation Support

Gregory S. Lewis Director AU-20
Office of
Environmental
Protection,
Sustainability Support,
and Corporate Safety
Analysis

Dr. Michael J. Silverman Acting Director Andrew Wallo, III Deputy Director

> Office of Sustainability Support

Debra J. Rosano Acting Director

Office of
Environmental
Policy and
Assistance
Edward P. Regnier
Director

AU-23 Office of Analysis

Colette A. Broussard

AU-30

Office of Nuclear Safety

Garrett A. Smith Jr Acting Director

Office of AU-31 Nuclear Safety Basis and Facility Design

Pranab K. Guha Acting Director

Office of Nuclear Facility Safety Programs

Earl C. Hughes Acting Director

Office of Quality
Assurance

Earl C. Hughes Acting Director AU-40 Office of Headquarters Security

Operations
Michael G. Zimmerman
Director

Bill L. Dwyer Deputy Director

Office of Physical Protection

Bill L. Dwyer Acting Director

Office of Information Security

Nick McNulty Acting Director

Office of AU-43
Headquarters
Personnel
Security
Operations
Michael G. Zimmerman
Acting Director

Office of Security

AU-50

Samuel N. Callahan

Office of Security Policy

> Marc A. Brooks Director

AU-52 Office of Security Assistance

Michael H. Sparks Acting Director

Office of
Departmental
Personnel
Security
Tracey P. Berry

Office of Classification

Dr. Andrew P. Weston-Dawkes Director

Office of Quality Management

Nicholas G. Prospero

AU-62 Office of Technical Guidance

Edith A. Chalk Director

Office of Document Reviews

Kenneth M. Stein Director Office of Resource Management

Stephanie K. Martin Acting Director Stephanie K. Martin

Stephanie K. Martin Deputy Director

AU-71
Office of
Business
Operations

Richard D. Updegrove

AU-72

Office of Information Management

Raymond C. Holmer Director