## **Electricity Advisory Committee 2016-2017 Membership Roster**

**John Adams** 

**Electric Reliability Council of Texas** 

Ake Almgren

Orkas Inc.

William Ball

Southern Company

**Anjan Bose** 

Washington State University

**Laney Brown** 

Modern Grid Partners

**Marilyn Brown** 

Georgia Institute of Technology

**Merwin Brown** 

California Institute for Energy and

Environment

**Paula Carmody** 

Maryland People's Counsel

**Jay Caspary** 

Southwest Power Pool

**Paul Centolella** 

Centolella and Associates

**Carlos Coe** 

Millennium Energy

**Phyllis Currie** 

Pasadena Water and Power (Ret.)

**Gordon Feller** 

Cisco

**Clark Gellings** 

Independent Consultant

Mark Lauby

North American Electric Reliability

Corporation

Jim Lazar

**Regulatory Assistance Project** 

Janice Lin

California Energy Storage Alliance

**Granger Morgan** 

Carnegie Mellon University

**Jeff Morris** 

WA State House of Representatives

**Rolf Nordstrom** 

**Great Plains Institute** 

**Nancy Pfund** 

**DBL Partners** 

**Anne Pramaggiore** 

Commonwealth Edison

**Paul Roberti** 

Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission

**Heather Sanders** 

Southern California Edison

**Chris Shelton** 

**AES Energy Storage** 

**Pam Silberstein** 

National Rural Electric Cooperative

Association

Ramteen Sioshansi

**Ohio State University** 

**Sue Tierney** 

Analysis Group

EAC Chair

**David Till** 

North American Electric Reliability

Corporation

**Rebecca Wagner** 

Wagner Strategies

**Audrey Zibelman** 

**New York Public Service Commission** 

**Carl Zichella** 

Natural Resources Defense Council

EAC Vice Chair