## **Electricity Advisory Committee 2015 Membership Roster**

**Richard Cowart** 

Regulatory Assistance Project

**CHAIR** 

**Irwin Popowsky** 

Pennsylvania Consumer Advocate

VICE CHAIR

**John Adams** 

**Electric Reliability Council of Texas** 

Ake Almgren

Orkas Energy Endurance Inc.

William Ball

Southern Company

**Anjan Bose** 

Washington State University

**Marilyn Brown** 

Georgia Institute of Technology

**Merwin Brown** 

California Institute for Energy and

Environment

**Paula Carmody** 

Maryland People's Council

**Paul Centolella** 

Centolella and Associates LLC

**Carlos Coe** 

Millennium Energy

**Phyllis Currie** 

Pasadena Water and Power

**Clark Gellings** 

Electric Power Research Institute

Mark Lauby

North American Electric Reliability

Corporation

Janice Lin

California Energy Storage Alliance

M. Granger Morgan

Carnegie Mellon University

**Jeffery Morris** 

Washington State House of Representatives

**Timothy Mount** 

**Cornell University** 

**Anne Pramaggiore** 

Commonwealth Edison

**Wanda Reder** 

**S&C Electric Company** 

Paul Roberti

Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission

**Heather Sanders** 

California Independent System Operator

**Chris Shelton** 

**AES Energy Storage** 

Pam Silberstein

National Rural Electric Cooperative

Association

Ramteen Sioshansi

Ohio State University

**Susan Tierney** 

**Analysis Group** 

**Roy Thilly** 

Wisconsin Public Power Inc. Energy

**David Till** 

North American Electric Reliability Corporation

**Gordon van Welie** 

Independent System Operator of New England

**Rebecca Wagner** 

Nevada Public Utilities Commission

**Audrey Zibelman** 

New York Public Service Commission

**Carl Zichella** 

Natural Resources Defense Council