You are here

DOE Announces Membership of New Electricity Advisory Committee, April 17, 2008

DOE Press Release announcing membership of the new Electricity Advisory Committee. DOE anounced the members of its newly-established Electricity Advisory Committee. Thirty innaugural members will serve one or two year terms and include some of the nation's top public and private sector leaders in electricity policy, planning and operations.