Electricity Advisory Committee 2014-2015 Membership Roster

Richard Cowart

Committee Chair

Regulatory Assistance Project

Sonny Popowsky

Committee Vice Chair

Pennsylvania Consumer Advocate (Ret.)

Ake Almgren

Orkas Inc.

William Ball

Southern Company

Anjan Bose

Washington State University

Marilyn Brown

Georgia Institute of Technology

Merwin Brown

California Institute for Energy and

Environment

Paul Centolella

The Analysis Group

Carlos Coe

Millennium Energy

Robert Curry Jr.

CurryEnergy

Clark Gellings

Electric Power Research Institute

Paul Hudson

Stratus Energy Group

Susan Kelly

American Public Power Association

Mark Lauby

North American Electric Reliability

Corporation

Tim Mount

Cornell University

Granger Morgan

Carnegie Mellon University

Jeff Morris

State House of Representatives

Chris Peters

Entergy Services Inc.

Wanda Reder

S&C Electric Company

Paul Roberti

Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission

Heather Sanders

California Independent System Operator

Chris Shelton

AES Energy Storage

Pam Silberstein

National Rural Electric Cooperative

Association

Ramteen Sioshansi

Ohio State University

Roy Thilly

WPPI Energy (ret.)

David Till

Tennessee Valley Authority

Gordon van Welie

Independent System Operator of New

England

Rebecca Wagner

Nevada Public Utilities Commission

Carl Zichella

Natural Resources Defense Council

Audrey Zibelman

New York Public Service Commission