Electricity Advisory Committee 2012 Membership Roster

Richard Cowart

Regulatory Assistance Project

CHAIR

Irwin Popowsky

Pennsylvania Consumer Advocate (Ret.)

VICE CHAIR

William Ball

Southern Company

Linda Blair

ITC Holdings Corporation

Rick Bowen

Alcoa

Merwin Brown

California Institute for Energy and

Environment

Ralph Cavanagh

Natural Resources Defense Council

Paul Centolella

Analysis Group

The Honorable Robert Curry

New York State Public Service Commission

Clark Gellings

Electric Power Research Institute

Dian Grueneich

Dian Grueneich Consulting, LLC.

Michael Heyeck

American Electric Power

Paul Hudson

Stratus Energy Group

Val Jensen

Commonwealth Edison

Susan Kelly

American Public Power Association

Barry Lawson

National Rural Electric Cooperative

Association

Ralph Masiello

KEMA

Vice Admiral Dennis McGinn

American Council On Renewable Energy

Clair Moeller

Midwest Independent Transmission System

Operator, Inc.

M. Granger Morgan

Carnegie Mellon University

David Nevius

North American Electric Reliability

Corporation

Chris Peters

Entergy Services Inc.

Wanda Reder

S&C Electric Company

The Honorable Phyllis Reha

Minnesota Public Utilities Commission

Brad Roberts

Electricity Storage Association

Chris Shelton

AES Energy Storage, LLC

The Honorable Tom Sloan

Kansas House of Representatives

David Till

Tennessee Valley Authority

Gordon van Welie

Independent System Operator of New England (ISO NE)

The Honorable Rebecca Wagner

Nevada Public Utilities Commission

Mike Weedall

Bonneville Energy Administration (Ret.)