You are here

F&I Contacts

Carmelo Melendez
Director, Office of Property Management
202-586-4502
carmelo.melendez@hq.doe.gov

Monja Vadnais
F&I Division Director
Support Office Liaison for SPO, FEMP, and IG
Energy Facilities Contractor Group Liaison
OMB Reporting
High Performance Sustainable Buildings
202-586-6199
monja.vadnais@hq.doe.gov

Phil Dalby
Program Liaison for EM, NE, USEC
Facilities Information Management System (FIMS)

Asset Utilization
Excess Disposition
Real Property Data Validation

202-586-4548
phil.dalby@hq.doe.gov

Ivan Graff
Program Liaison for FE, SC
Deferred Maintenance
Facilities and Infrastructure Steering Committee (FISC)
Interagency Sustainability Working Group (ISWG)
202-586-8120
ivan.graff@hq.doe.gov

Cindy Hunt
Program Liaison for EERE, LM
IFI Crosscut/budget guidance
Quarterly Maintenance Reports
Ten Year Site Plans
202-586-4539
cindy.hunt@hq.doe.gov

 

Adam Pugh
Program Liaison for NNSA, HSS, NR
Condition Assessments and CostWorks
Condition Assessment Information System (CAIS)
Facilities Manager Professional Development
Energy Savings Performance Contract (ESPC)

202-287-1397
adam.pugh@hq.doe.gov

 

 

 Adam Adam Pugh
Program Liaison for NNSA, HSS, NR
Condition Assessments and CostWorks
Condition Assessment Information System (CAIS)
Facilities Manager Professional Development
Energy Savings Performance Contract (ESPC)
202-287-1397
Adam.pugh@hq.doe.govAdam Pugh
Program Liaison for NNSA, HSS, NR
Condition Assessments and CostWorks
Condition Assessment Information System (CAIS)
Facilities Manager Professional Development
Energy Savings Performance Contract (ESPC)
202-287-1397
Adam.pugh@hq.doe.govAdam Pugh
Program Liaison for NNSA, HSS, NR
Condition Assessments and CostWorks
Condition Assessment Information System (CAIS)
Facilities Manager Professional Development
Energy Savings Performance Contract (ESPC)
202-287-1397
Adam.pugh@hq.doe.govAdam Pugh
Program Liaison for NNSA, HSS, NR
Condition Assessments and CostWorks
Condition Assessment Information System (CAIS)
Facilities Manager Professional Development
Energy Savings Performance Contract (ESPC)
202-287-1397
Adam.pugh@hq.doe.govAdam Pugh
Program Liaison for NNSA, HSS, NR
Condition Assessments and CostWorks
Condition Assessment Information System (CAIS)
Facilities Manager Professional Development
Energy Savings Performance Contract (ESPC)
202-287-1397
Adam.pugh@hq.doe.gov

FIMS Administrators

Mark Gordy
301-337-6001

mark.gordy@hq.doe.gov

Michael Kohut
301-337-6004

michael.kohut@hq.doe.gov

Gayle Smith
301-337-6002

gayle.smith@hq.doe.gov

 

 CAIS Administrators

Ruth Ann Smith
301-337-6003

ruthann.smith@hq.doe.gov

Kenneth Rowe
301-337-6005

kenneth.rowe@hq.doe.gov