You are here

DOE Community Transition Contacts

Headquarters

David Geiser, Director
Office of Legacy Management, LM-1
U.S. Department of Energy
1000 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, DC 20585
(202) 586-8324
(202) 586-8403 (FAX)
david.geiser@hq.doe.gov

Field

HANFORD
Colleen French
U.S. Department of Energy
Richland Operations Office
P.O. Box 550 A7-75
Richland, WA 99352
(509) 373-5985
(509) 373-1563 (FAX)
colleen_c_french@rl.gov

IDAHO NATIONAL LABORATORY
Jacqie Gernant, Program Manager
National Security/Technology Partnership Division
2525 Fremont Avenue
Idaho Falls, ID 83415
(208) 526-1742
(208) 526-0727 (FAX)
gernanja@id.doe.gov

MOUND
Jane Powell
Office of Legacy Management, LM-20
U.S. Department of Energy
10995 Hamilton-Cleves Highway
Harrison, Ohio 45030
(513) 648-3148
(513) 648-4011 (FAX)
jane.powell@lm.doe.gov

PORTSMOUTH/PADUCAH
William Murphie, Manager
Portsmouth/Paducah Project Office
1017 Majestic Drive
Suite 200
Lexington, KY 40513
(859) 219-4001
(859) 219-4099(FAX) william.murphie@lex.doe.gov

SAVANNAH RIVER
David Hepner, Manager
Acquistion Operations
U.S. Department of Energy
Savannah River Operations Office
Bldg. 730-B
Aiken, SC 29808
(803) 952-9354
(803) 952-9452 (FAX)
david.hepner@srs.gov

Program

Deborah Barr
Reuse Program Manager
Office of Legacy Management, LM-20
U.S. Department of Energy
2597 Legacy Way
Grand Junction, CO 81503
(970) 248-6550
(970) 248-6023  (FAX)
deborah.barr@lm.doe.gov