You are here

Veteran's Contacts

Veteran Employment Program Manager

Donna Friend; 202-586-5880; VetProgram@hq.doe.gov

Headquarters DOE

Jobs in: Washington, DC
Kenneth Fields; 202-586-0283; Kenneth.Fields@hq.doe.gov

NNSA

Jobs in: Washington, DC; Las Vegas, NV; Albuquerque, NM; Carlsbad, NM
Norm Schwantes; 505-845-5676; norman.schwantes@nnsa.doe.gov

Office of the Inspector General

Jobs in: Washington, DC; Germantown, MD; Albuquerque, NM; Chicago, IL; Idaho Falls, ID; Las Vegas, NV; Livermore, CA; Los Alamos, NM; Oak Ridge, TN; Pittsburgh, PA; Richland, WA; Savannah River, SC
Edith Ramos; 202-586-2470; Edith.Ramos@hq.doe.gov

Office of Science - Headquarters

Jobs in: Washington, DC and Germantown, MD
Terri Sosa; 202-586-8460; terri.sosa@science.doe.gov               

Office of Science - Chicago Office

Jobs in: Illinois, New York, New Jersey, California
Georgette Cochran; 630-252-2150; georgette.cochran@ch.doe.gov

Environmental Management Consolidated Business Center

Jobs in: Cincinnati, OH; Lexington, KY
Kim Dellinger; 513-246-0520; kimberly.dellinger@emcbc.doe.gov

National Energy Technology Laboratory

Jobs in: Pittsburgh, PA; Morgantown, WV
Lisa McCartney; 412-386-6018; lisa.mccartney@netl.doe.gov

Golden Field Office

Jobs in: Golden, CO
Iris Tyacke; 720 356-1804; Iris.tyacke@go.doe.gov   

Idaho Operations

Jobs in: Idaho
Nancy Sims; 208-526-4160;  simsnk@id.doe.gov

Oak Ridge Operations

Jobs in: Oak Ridge, TN
Jill Stephenson; 865-576-0677; stephensonmj@oro.doe.gov

Richland Operations

Jobs in: Richland, WA
Lisa Bonser; 509-376-0124; lisa.bonser@rl.doe.gov

Savannah River

Jobs in: Aiken, SC
Deanna Yates;  803-952-6925; Deanna.Yates@srs.gov

Southeastern Power Administration

Jobs in: Elberton, GA
Carol Rice; 706-213-3822; CarolR@sepa.doe.gov

Bonneville Power Administration

Jobs in: Portland, OR
Heather Bain; 503.230.5305; hlbain@bpa.gov

Western Area Power Administration

Jobs in: Lakewood, CO; Loveland, CO; Fort Peck, MT; Phoenix, AZ; Folsom, CA;
Valerie DeMarquez; 720-962-7116; DeMarquez; DeMarquez@wapa.gov

Southwestern Power Administration

Jobs in: Tulsa, OK (HQ); Gore, OK; Springfield, MO; Jonesboro, AR
Linda Schuman; 918 595-6650; linda.schuman@swpa.gov

Strategic Petroleum Reserve

Jobs in: Louisiana (Hackberry, Plaquemine, New Orleans); Texas (Winnie and Freeport)
Michan Lange; 504-734-4231; Michan.lange@spr.doe.gov
Denise Blutcher; 504-734-4722; denise.blutcher@spr.doe.gov