You are here

Reasonable Accommodation POCs

Name Organization Phone # E-mail
Donna Friend Headquarters Policy  202-586-5880 donna.friend@hq.doe.gov
Betsy Volk Acting HQ Accomodations Specialist 513-246-0581 betsy.volk@emcbc.doe.gov
Dave Penk Bonneville Power Administration 503-230-4184 dppenk@bpa.gov 
Sharon Hale-Mockley Bonneville Power Administration  503-230-5274 skhale-mockley@bpa.gov
Donna Wachter EE/Golden Field Office 303-275-4917 donna.wachter@go.doe.gov  
Kimberly Dellinger EM/CBC 513-246-0520 kimberly.dellinger@emcbc.doe.gov
Shantelle Taylor EM 202-586-8250 shantelle.taylor@hq.doe.gov
Santos Ortega EM/Richland Operations Office 509-376-2083 santos.ortega@rl.doe.gov

Deanna Yates

EM/Savannah River Operations 803-952-6925 deanna.yates@srs.gov
Donna Isaac FE/National Energy Technology Laboratory 412-386-5822 donna.isaac@netl.doe.gov 
Michan Lange FE/Strategic Petroleum Reserve Project Office  504-734-4231 michan.lange@spr.doe.gov
Julia Dankwa Office of Inspector General 202-586-9271 Julia.Dankwa@hq.doe.gov
Jan Ogilvie NE/Idaho Operations Office  208-526-9272 ogilvije@id.doe.gov
Joanne Stone NNSA 202-586-5816 Joanne.Stone@nnsa.doe.gov
Bethany Deglau NNSA/Naval Reactors Offices  412-476-7253 bethany.deglau@navy.mil
Georgette Cochran SC/Chicago Office 630-252-2150 georgette.cochran@ch.doe.gov
Rufus Smith SC/Oak Ridge Office 865- 576-4988 Smithrh@oro.doe.gov
Terri Sosa SC/Headquarters  202-586-8460  terri.sosa@science.doe.gov 
Carol P. Rice Southeast Power Administration  706-213-3822 carolr@sepa.doe.gov
Janet Hagar Southwestern Power Administration  918-595-6622 janet.hagar@swpa.gov
Shirley Shumate Southwestern Power Administration  918-595-6686 shirley.shumate@swpa.gov
Wayne Davison Western Area Power Administration 720-962-7105 davison@wapa.gov