You are here

Disability Employment POCs

NAME ORGANIZATION PH # EMAL
Donna Friend Headquarters Policy 202-586-5880 donna.friend@hq.doe.gov
Rhonda Kennedy Headquarters Operations 202-586-3544 rhonda.kennedy@hq.doe.gov
Mary Marrs Bonneville Power Administration 503-230-5320 mtmarrs@bpa.gov
Donna Wachter EE/Golden Field Office 720-356-1807 donna.wachter@go.doe.gov
Michelle Litmer EMCBC 513-246-0514 michelle.litmer@emcbc.doe.gov
Lisa Bonser EM/ Richland Operations 509-376-0124 lisa.bonser@rl.doe.gov
Deanna Yates EM/Savannah River Operations 803-952-6925 deanna.yates@srs.gov
Monica Grindle EM/Savannah River Operations 803-952-5512 monica.grindle@srs.gov
Donna Isaac FE/NETL (Primary) 412-386-5822 donnac.isaac@netl.doe.gov
Beverly Ledford FE/NETL (Primary) 304-285-4509 beverly.ledford@netl.doe.gov
Michan Lange FE/Strategic Petroleum Reserve 504-734-4231 michan.lange@spr.doe.gov
Edith Ramos  Office of Inspector General (Primary)  202-586-2470 edith.ramos@hq.doe.gov
Julia Dankwa Office of Inspector General  (Alternate) 202-586-9271 julia.dankwa@hq.doe.gov
Nancy Sims NE/Idaho Operations 208-526-4160 simsnk@id.doe.gov
Jarrett Johnson NNSA /Albuquerque (Primary) 301-903-8854 jarrett.johnson@nnsa.doe.gov
Bethany Deglau NNSA/ Naval Reactors 412-476-7253 bethany.deglau@nrp.doe.gov
Terri Sosa SC Headquarters 202-586-8460 terri.sosa@science.doe.gov
Georgette Cochran SC/Chicago Operations Office (Primary) 630-252-2150 georgette.cochran@ch.doe.gov
Claudette Harden SC/Chicago Operations Office (Alternate) 630-252-2128 claudette.harden@ch.doe.gov
Jill Stephenson SC/Oak Ridge Operations Office 865-576-0677 stephensonmj@oro.doe.gov
Carol Rice Southeastern Power Admin 706-213-3822 carolr@sepa.doe.gov
Joel Seymour Southeastern Power Admin 706-213-3810 joels@sepa.doe.gov
Linda Schumann Southwestern Power Admin 918-595-6639 linda.schuman@swpa.gov
Sandi Coate Western Area Power Admin 720-962-7115 coate@wapa.gov