You are here

HQ Human Resources - Points of Contact

 
Name Division Phone Room # Email Address
ARPA-E  
Burkley, Tania Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-084 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Robinson, Peggy Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-2591 8E-092 Peggy.Robinson@hq.doe.gov
Kennedy, Rhonda HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-586-3544 4E-084 Rhonda.Kennedy@hq.doe.gov
ARRA
Burkey Tania Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-084 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Hawkins, Renee HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
AU        
Alicea, Pedro HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-586-7873 4E-084 Pedro.Alicea@hq.doe.gov
BPA
Remik, Ashley Executive Resources 202-586-8512 4F-033 Ashley.Remik@hq.doe.gov
CF
Jennifer, Mendoza  Executive Resources 202-586-7056 4E-084 Jennifer.Mendoza@Hq.Doe.Gov
Deschamps, Jose HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-286-8206 4E-084 Jose.Deschamps@hq.doe.gov
Hawkins, Renee HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
Petts, Mark Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-5486 8E-092 Mark.Petts@hq.doe.gov
CI
Jennifer, Mendoza Executive Resources 202-586-7056  4E-084 Jennifer.Mendoza@Hq.Doe.Gov
Kennedy, Rhonda HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-586-3544 4E-084 Rhonda.Kennedy@hq.doe.gov
Alston, Myron   Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-8734 8E-092 Myron.Alston@hq.doe.gov
ED
Carter, Norma HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-586-1778 4E-084 Norma.Carter@hq.doe.gov
Jennifer, Mendoza Executive Resources 202-586-7056 4E-084 Jennifer.Mendoza@Hq.Doe.Gov
Hawkins, Renee HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
Alston, Myron Labor and Employee Relations 202-287-8734 8E-092 Myron.Alston@hq.doe.gov
EE
Woodson, Lynda HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-586-2300 4E-084 Lynda.Woodson@hq.doe.gov
Bledsoe, Patricia HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-287-5252 4E-084 Patricia.Bledsoe@hq.doe.gov
Wren, Jacqueline HR Business Partner (HRBP) 720-356-1818 4E-084 Jacqueline.Wren@hq.doe.gov
Roberson, June HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-586-4494 4E-084 June.Roberson@hq.doe.gov
McKercher, Terrie   Executive Resources 202-586-3303 4E-084 Terrie.Mckercher@Hq.Doe.Gov
Ford, Robyn   Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-5486 8E-092 Robyn.Ford@hq.doe.gov
EIA
McKercher, Terrie  Executive Resources 202-586-3303 4E-084 Terrie.Mckercher@Hq.Doe.Gov
Walden, Baron HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-586-6425 4E-084  Baron.Walden@hq.doe.gov
Alston, Myron  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-8734 8E-092 Myron.Alston@hq.doe.gov
EM
Burkley, Tania  Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-084 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Evans, Chiquita HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-586-1190 4E-084 Chiquita.Evans@hq.doe.gov
Hawkins, Renee HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
EPSA        
Humphreys, Shane HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-586-9661 4E-084 Shane.Humphreys@hq.doe.gov
FE
McKercher, Terrie   Executive Resources 202-586-3303 4E-084 Terrie.Mckercher@Hq.Doe.Gov
Watson, Jennifer HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-587-5907 4E-084 Jennifer.Watson@hq.doe.gov
Ford, Kimberly HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-1718 GM-169 Kimberly.Ford@hq.doe.gov
Robinson, Peggy Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-2591 8E-092 Peggy.Robinson@hq.doe.gov
NETL
McKercher, Terrie  Executive Resources 202-586-3303 4E-84 Terrie.Mckercher@Hq.Doe.Gov      
GC
Mendoza, Jennifer   Executive Resources 202-586-7056 4E-084 Jennifer.Mendoza@Hq.Doe.Gov    
Johnson, Monica HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-586-1751 4E-084 Monica.Johnson@hq.doe.gov
Williams-Dixon, Donna Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-9571 8E-092 Donna.R.Williams@hq.doe.gov
HC
Burkley, Tania  Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-84 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
White, Tabitha HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-586-3172 4E-084 Tabitha.White@hq.doe.gov
Farhana Hossain Office of Corporate Executive Management 202-586-4234 4E-084 Farhana.Hossain@hq.doe.gov
HG
Mendoza, Jennifer   Executive Resources 202-586-7056 4E-084 Jennifer.Mendoza@Hq.Doe.Gov
Spruill, Nathan HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-287-5369 4E-084 Nathan.Spruill@hq.doe.gov
Alston, Myron  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-8734 8E-092 Myron.Alston@hq.doe.gov
EA
McKercher, Terrie  Executive Resources 202-586-3303 4E-084 Terrie.Mckercher@Hq.Doe.Gov
Petts, Mark  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-5486 8E-092 Mark.Petts@hq.doe.gov
Burkely, Tania HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-586-3544 4E-084 Tania.Burkely@hq.doe.gov
Kennedy, Rhonda HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-586-3544 4E-084 Rhonda.Kennedy@hq.doe.gov
IA        
Kennedy, Rhonda HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-586-3544 4E-084 Rhonda.Kennedy@hq.doe.gov
IE    
Burkely, Tania Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-084 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Watson, Jennifer HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-586-5907 4E-084 Jennifer.Watson@hq.doe.gov
IM
Burkely, Tania Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-084 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Dykes, Veronica HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-834-8168 4E-084 Veronica.Dykes@hq.doe.gov
Hawkins, Renee HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
Evans, Annie  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-0328 8E-092 Annie.Evans@hq.doe.gov
IN
Mendoza, Jennifer Executive Resources 202-586-7056 4E-084 Jennifer.Mendoza@Hq.Doe.Gov   
Matthews, Gerald HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-586-5914 4E-084 Gerald.Matthews@HQ.DOE.Gov.
Hawkins, Renee  HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
Alston, Myron  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-8734 8E-092 Myron.Alston@hq.doe.gov   
LM
Mendoza, Jennifer  Executive Resources 202-586-7056 4E-084 Jennifer.Mendoza@Hq.Doe.Gov
Spruill, Nathan HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-587-5369 4E-084 Nathan.Spruill@hq.doe.gov
Petts, Mark Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-5486 8E-092 Mark.Petts@hq.doe.gov
LP
Burkley, Tania  Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-084 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Ross, Keith HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-586-1369 4E-084

Keith.Ross@hq.doe.gov

Hawkins, Renee HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
Ford, Robyn   Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-7384 8E-092 Robyn.Ford@hq.doe.gov
MA
McKercher, Terrie Executive Resources 202-586-3303 4E-084 Terrie.Mckercher@Hq.Doe.Gov
Bennett, Tyesha  HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-586-1444 4E-084 Tyesha.Bennett@hq.doe.gov
Ford, Robyn  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-7384 8E-092 Robyn.Ford@Hq.Doe.Gov
NE
Mendoza, Jennifer Executive Resources 202-586-7056 4E-084 Jennifer.Mendoza@Hq.Doe.Gov
Watson, Jennifer HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-587-5907 4E-084 Jennifer.Watson@hq.doe.gov
NNSA

Remik, Ashley

 Executive Resources  202-586-8512 4F-033
 
Ashley.Remik@hq.doe.gov
OE
Mendoza, Jennifer  Executive Resources 202-586-7056 4E-084 Jennifer.Mendoza@Hq.Doe.Gov
Pethaway, Ronzell HR Business Parner (HRBP) 202-586-0078 4E-084 Ronzell.Pethaway@hq.doe.gov
Hawkins, Renee  HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
Robinson, Peggy Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-2591 8E-092 Peggy.Robinson@hq.doe.gov
OSDBU        
Johnson, Monica HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-586-1751 4E-084 Monica.Johnson@hq.doe.gov
PA
Burkely, Tania  Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-084 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Kennedy, Rhonda HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-586-3544 4E-084 Rhonda.Kennedy@hq.doe.gov
Hawkins, Renee HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
Robinson, Peggy  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-2591 8E-092 Peggy.Robinson@hq.doe.gov
PI
Burkley, Tania Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-084 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Humphery, Shane HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-586-9661 4E-084 Shane.Humphery@hq.doe.gov
Evans, Annie Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-0328 8E-092 Annie.Evans@hq.doe.gov
PM-1        
Bennett, Tyesha HR Business Partner (HRBP) 202-586-1444 4E-084 Tyesha.Bennett@hq.doe.gov
SC
Remik, Ashley (Acting) Executive Resources 202-586-8512 4F-033

Ashley.Remik@hq.doe.gov   

Evans, Annie  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-0328 8E-092 Annie.Evans@hq.doe.gov
SEPA

 Remik, Ashley (Acting)

Executive Resources 202-586-8512 4F-033 Ashley.Remik@hq.doe.gov
SWAPA
 Remik, Ashley (Acting) Executive Resources 202-586-8512 4F-033 Ashley.Remik@hq.doe.gov
WAPA
Remik, Ashley (Acting) Executive Resources 202-586-7975 4E-084 Ashley.Remik@hq.doe.gov