You are here

HQ Human Resources - Points of Contact

 
Name Division Phone Room # Email Address
ARPA-E  
Burkley, Tania Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-084 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Powell, NiCole HR Operations 202-287-5252 4E-084 Nicole.Powell@hq.doe.gov
Adams, Shelia HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-3097 GM-169 Sheila.Adams@hq.doe.gov
Peggy Robinson Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-2591 8E-092 Peggy.Robinson@hq.doe.gov
ARRA
Burkey Tania Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-084 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Coates, Ina  HR Operations 202-586-6618 4E-084 Ina.Coates@hq.doe.gov
Hawkins, Renee HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
BPA
Matthews-Williams, Kimberly Executive Resources 202-586-9844 4E-084 Kimberly.Matthews-Williams@hq.doe.gov
CF
Wallace, Lyvette  Executive Resources 202-586-3198 4E-084 Lyvette.Wallace@hq.doe.gov
Parks, Patti  HR Operations 202-287-5907 4E-084 Patti.Parks@hq.doe.gov
Hawkins, Renee HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
Petts, Mark Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-5486 8E-092 Mark.Petts@hq.doe.gov
CI
Harris, Patricia Executive Resources 202-586-9346  4E-084 Patricia.Harris@hq.doe.gov
Beyene, Almaz  HR Operations 202-586-8016 4E-084 Almaz.Beyene@hq.doe.gov
Ford, Kimberly HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-1718 GM-169 Kimberly.Ford@hq.doe.gov
Alston, Myron   Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-8734 8E-092 Myron.Alston@hq.doe.gov
ED
Wallace, Lyvette Executive Resources 202-586-3198 8E-092 Lyvette.Wallace@hq.doe.gov
Harrison, Tonya HR Operations 202-586-6760 4E-084 Tonya.Harrison@hq.doe.gov
Hawkins, Renee HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
Alston, Myron Labor and Employee Relations 202-287-8734 8E-092 Myron.Alston@hq.doe.gov
EE
Burkley, Tania   Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-084 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Adams, Shelia (SES Only) HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-8206 GM-169 Sheila.Adams@hq.doe.gov
Ford, Robyn   Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-5486 8E-092 Robyn.Ford@hq.doe.gov
EIA
Harris, Patricia  Executive Resources 202-586-9346 4E-084 Patricia.Harris@hq.doe.gov
Parks, Patti     HR Operations 202-287-5907  4E-084  Patti.Parks@hq.doe.gov
Terrell, Latonya   HR Operations 202-586-6337 4E-084  Latonya.Terrell@hq.doe.gov
Walden, Baron   HR Operations  202-586-6425   4E-084  Baron.Walden@hq.doe.gov
Ford, Kimberly HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-1718 GM-169 Kimberly.Ford@hq.doe.gov
Alston, Myron  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-8734 8E-092 Myron.Alston@hq.doe.gov
EM
Wallace, Lyvette  Executive Resources 202-586-3198 4E-084 Lyvette.Wallace@hq.doe.gov
Harrison, Tonya   HR Operations 202-586-6760 4E-084 Tonya.Harrison@hq.doe.gov
Hawkins, Renee HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
Epps, Carolyn   Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-2130 8E-092 Carolyn.Epps@hq.doe.gov
FE
Wallace, Lyvette   Executive Resources 202-586-3198 4E-084 Lyvette.Wallace@hq.doe.gov
Powell, NiCole HR Operations 202-287-5252 4E-084 Nicole.Powell@hq.doe.gov
Ford, Kimberly HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-1718 GM-169 Kimberly.Ford@hq.doe.gov
Robinson, Peggy Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-2591 8E-092 Peggy.Robinson@hq.doe.gov
NETL
Wallace, Lyvette   Executive Resources 202-586-3198 4E-84 Lyvette.Wallace@hq.doe.gov      
GC
Wallace, Lyvette   Executive Resources 202-586-3198 4E-084 Lyvette.Wallace@hq.doe.gov    
Bennett, Tyesha HR Operations 202-586-1444 4E-084 Tyesha.Bennett@hq.doe.gov
Ford, Kimberly   HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-1718 GM-169 Kimberly.Ford@hq.doe.gov
Williams-Dixon, Donna Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-9571 8E-092 Donna.R.Williams@hq.doe.gov
HC
Wallace, Lyvette  Executive Resources 202-586-3198 4E-84 Lyvette.Wallace@hq.doe.gov
Vaughns, Shannon HR Operations 202-287-6055 4E-84 Shannon.Vaughns@hq.doe.gov
Adams, Shelia   HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-8206 GM-169 Sheila.Adams@hq.doe.gov
Epps, Carolyn   Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-2130 8E-092 Carolyn.Epps@hq.doe.gov
HG
Harris, Patricia   Executive Resources 202-586-9346 4E-084 Patricia.Harris@hq.doe.gov
Vaughns, Shannon HR Operations 202-287-6055 4E-084 Shannon.Vaughns@hq.doe.gov
Adams, Shelia HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-8206 GM-169 Sheila.Adams@hq.doe.gov
Alston, Myron  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-8734 8E-092 Myron.Alston@hq.doe.gov
HS
Matthews-Williams, Kimberly  Executive Resources 202-586-9844 4E-084 Kimberly.Matthews-Williams@hq.doe.gov
Richards, Dena HR Operations 202-834-5069 offsite Dena.Richards@hq.doe.gov
Adams, Shelia HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-8206 GM-169 Sheila.Adams@hq.doe.gov
Petts, Mark  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-5486 8E-092 Mark.Petts@hq.doe.gov
IE    
Burkely, Tania Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-084 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Temoney, Nakia HR Operations 202-586-4494 4E-084 Nakia.Temoney@hq.doe.gov
Adams, Shelia HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-8206 GM-169

Sheila.Adams@hq.doe.gov  

IM
Burkely, Tania Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-084 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Richards, Dena   HR Operations 202-834-5069 offsite Dena.Richards@hq.doe.gov
Hawkins, Renee HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
Evans, Annie  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-0328 8E-092 Annie.Evans@hq.doe.gov
IN
Wallace, Lyvette Executive Resources 202-586-3198 4E-084 Lyvette.Wallace@hq.doe.gov   
Speight, Angela  HR Operations 202-287-5856 4E-084 Angela.English@hq.doe.gov
Hawkins, Renee  HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
Alston, Myron  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-8734 8E-092 Myron.Alston@hq.doe.gov   
LM
Harris, Patricia  Executive Resources 202-586-9346 4E-084 Patricia.Harris@hq.doe.gov
Walden, Baron  HR Operations 202-586-6425 4E-084 Baron.Walden@hq.doe.gov
Ford, Kimberly HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-1718 GM-169 Kimberly.Ford@hq.doe.gov   
Petts, Mark Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-5486 8E-092 Mark.Petts@hq.doe.gov
LP
Burkley, Tania  Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-084 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Bullock, DeVee'l HR Operations 202-586-8583 4E-084

Deveel.Bullock@hq.doe.gov

Hawkins, Renee HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
Ford, Robyn   Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-7384 8E-092 Robyn.Ford@hq.doe.gov
MA
Matthews-Williams, Kimberly Executive Resources 202-586-9844 4E-084 Kimberly.Matthews-Williams@hq.doe.gov
Bennett, Tyesha  HR Operations 202-586-1444 4E-084 Tyesha.Bennett@hq.doe.gov
Ford, Kimberly  HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-1718 GM-169

Kimberly.Ford@hq.doe.gov   

Ford, Robyn  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-7384 8E-092 Robyn.Ford@Hq.Doe.Gov
NE
Wallace, Lyvette Executive Resources 202-586-3198 4E-084 Lyvette.Wallace@hq.doe.gov
Powell, NiCole HR Operations 202-287-5252 4E-084 Nicole.Powell@hq.doe.gov
Ford, Kimberly HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-1718 GM-169 Kimberly.Ford@hq.doe.gov    
Epps, Carolyn Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-2130 8E-092 Carolyn.Epps@hq.doe.gov
NNSA
Matthews-Williams, Kimberly  Executive Resources 202-586-39844 4E-084 Kimberly.Matthews-Williams@hq.doe.gov
OE
Wallace, Lyvette  Executive Resources 202-586-3198 4E-084 Lyvette.Wallace@hq.doe.gov
Bullock, DeVee'l HR Operations 202-586-8583 4E-084 Deveel.Bullock@hq.doe.gov
Hawkins, Renee  HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
Robinson, Peggy Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-2591 8E-092 Peggy.Robinson@hq.doe.gov
PA
Burkely, Tania  Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-084 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Beyene, Alamz HR Operations 202-586-8016 4E-084 Almaz.Beyene@hq,doe.gov
Hawkins, Renee HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
Robinson, Peggy  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-2591 8E-092 Peggy.Robinson@hq.doe.gov
PI
Wallace, Lyvette Executive Resources 202-586-3198 4E-084 Lyvette.Wallace@hq.doe.gov
Terrell, Latonya HR Operations 202-586-6337 4E-084 Latonya.Terrell@hq.doe.gov
Adams, Shelia HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-3097 GM-169 Sheila.Adams@hq.doe.gov
Evans, Annie Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-0328 8E-092 Annie.Evans@hq.doe.gov
SC
Wallace, Lyvette  Executive Resources 202-586-3198 4E-084

Lyvette.Wallace@hq.doe.gov   

Evans, Annie  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-0328 8E-092 Annie.Evans@hq.doe.gov
SEPA
Matthews-Williams, Kimberly Executive Resources 202-586-9844 4E-084 Kimberly.Matthews-Williams@hq.doe.gov
SWAPA
Matthews-Williams, Kimberly Executive Resources 202-586-9844 4E-084 Kimberly.Matthews-Williams@hq.doe.gov
WAPA
Matthews-Williams, Kimberly Executive Resources 202-586-9844 4E-084 Kimberly.Matthews-Williams@hq.doe.gov