You are here

Contacts for the Office of the General Counsel (GC-1)

Steven P. Croley, General Counsel
202-586-5281
steven.croley@hq.doe.gov

Eric J. Fygi, Deputy General Counsel
202-586-5284
eric.fygi@hq.doe.gov

Keith Bradley, Senior Legal Advisor
202-586-6940
keith.bradley@hq.doe.gov

Stacia M. Cardille, Senior Legal Advisor
202-586-5364
stacia.cardille@hq.doe.gov

Alicia T. deForest, Senior Legal Advisor
202-586-9420
alicia.deforest@hq.doe.gov

Katharine R. Dickerson (Kathy), Executive Assistant to the General Counsel
202-586-7312
katherine.dickerson@hq.doe.gov

Mary T. Keokuk, Mary (Therese), Executive Assistant to the Deputy General Counsel
202-586-5284
therese.keokuk@hq.doe.gov

Rishi R. Sahgal, Senior Legal Advisor
202-586-5966
rishi.sahgal@hq.doe.gov