You are here

Contacts for the Assistant General Counsel for Environment (GC-51)

Matt Urie, Assistant General Counsel for Environment
202-586-6946
matthew.urie@hq.doe.gov

Charitha (Felix) Amerasinghe, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-3416
felix.amerasinghe@hq.doe.gov

Anne Finken, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-0553
anne.finken@hq.doe.gov

Angela Foster, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-6950
angela.foster@hq.doe.gov

Tracy Getz, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-3382
tracy.getz@hq.doe.gov

Jocelyn Guiterrez, Attorney-Adviser
202-287-6120
jocelyn.guiterrez@hq.doe.gov

Robin Henderson, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-8706
robin.henderson@hq.doe.gov

Christy King-Gilmore, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-5102
christy.king-gilmore@hq.doe.gov

Edward (Ed) Le Duc, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-4007
edwardleduc.@hq.doe.gov

Steven (Steve) Miller, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-2925
steven.miller@hq.doe.gov

Carl (Dean) Monroe III, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-2948
dean.monroe@hq.doe.gov

Rachel Rosenthal, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-0021
rachel.rosenthal@hq.doe.gov

Stephen Smith, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-8626
stephen.smith@hq.doe.gov

 

 

 

Subject Matter 

Lead

Backup Contacts 

NEPA (Environmental
Management, Civilian
Radioactive Waste
Management Issues) 

Matt Urie
202-586-6946  

Angela Foster
202-586-6950 

Tracy Getz
202-586-3382 

Environmental
Management
Compliance 

Matt Urie
202-586-6946 

Steve Miller
202-586-2925

NEPA (Other Program
   Office Issues)
Endangered Species Act 

Rick Ahern
202-586-3692 

Ed LeDuc
202-586-4007 

Christy King-Gilmore
202-586-5102 

Angela Foster
202-586-6950 
 

Legacy Management  

Steve Miller
202-586-2925 
 

 

CERCLA (Including Natural
Resource Damages)
Uranium Mill Tailings
Radiation Control Act 

Steve Miller
202-586-2925 

Dean Monroe
202-586-2948 
 

Clean Air Act 

Felix Amerasinghe
202- 586-3416 
 

 

Clean Water Act/Safe Drinking
   Water Act
RCRA/TSCA/Waste Management 

Tracy Getz
202-586-3382 

 

Historic Preservation and
   Tribal Matters
Floodplains/Wetlands

Dean Monroe
202-586-2948 

 

Nuclear Safety
Worker and Public
Health and Safety
Defense Nuclear
Facilities Safety Board
Energy Employees
Occupational Illness
Compensation Act

Robin Henderson
202-586-8706

 

 

 
 

Jocelyn M. Gutierrez
702-794-5568