You are here

Contacts for the Assistant General Counsel for Enforcement (GC-32)

Laura Barhydt, Assistant General Counsel for Enforcement
202-287-5772
Laura.Barhydt@hq.doe.gov

Douglas Rawald, Senior Trial Attorney
202-586-6734
Douglas.Rawald@hq.doe.gov

David Case, Trial Attorney
202-287-6998
David.Case@hq.doe.gov

Abigail Chingos, Trial Attorney
202-586-5060
Abigail.Chingos@hq.doe.gov

Christina Studt, Trial Attorney
202-586-0389
Christina.Studt@hq.doe.gov

Deborah Cavanagh, Paralegal
202-287-5643
Deborah.Cavanagh@hq.doe.gov