You are here

Contacts for the Assistant General Counsel for Civilian Nuclear Programs (GC-72)

James (Ben) McRae, Assistant General Counsel for Civilian Nuclear Programs 
202-586-4331
ben.mcrae@hq.doe.gov

Anita Capoferri, Deputy Assistant General Counsel
202-586-8135
anita.capoferri@hq.doe.gov

Martha Crosland, Deputy Assistant General Counsel
202-586-5793
martha.crosland@hq.doe.gov

Sophia Angelini, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-0319
sophia.angelini@hq.doe.gov

Nicholas (Nick) Dinunzio, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-8953
nicholas.dinunzio@hq.doe.gov

Angela Kordyak, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-4301
angela.kordyak@hq.doe.gov

Kathleen (Kathy) Martin, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-4467
kathleen.martin@hq.doe.gov

K.C. Michaels, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-3430
kenneth.michaels@hq.doe.gov

Cyrus Nezhad, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-1268
cyrus.nezhad@hq.doe.gov

Roland Stewart, Attorney-Adviser
202-287-6531
roland.stewart@hq.doe.gov

Heather Thacker, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-6924
heather.thacker@hq.doe.gov

Robert (Bob) Waxman, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-6979
robert.waxman@hq.doe.gov