You are here

Contact for the Assistant General Counsel for General Law (GC-56)

All comments and requests for assistance should be directed to our office phone at 202-586-1522. 

Susan Beard, Assistant General Counsel for General Law
202-586-1522
susan.beard@hq.doe.gov

Christina (Tina) Hymer, Deputy Assistant General Counsel for Standards of Conduct
202-586-1522
christina.hymer@hq.doe.gov

William (Will) Grant II, Deputy Assistant General Counsel for Legal Counsel
202-586-6965
william.grant@hq.doe.gov

Jocelyn Richards, Deputy Assistant General Counsel for Personnel Law and Administrative Litigation
202-586-5529
jocelyn.richards@hq.doe.gov

Yvonne Stewart, Ethics Program Specialist
202-586-0818
yvonne.stewart@hq.doe.gov

Debra McFadgen, Paralegal Specialist
202-586-1522
debra.mcfadgen@hq.doe.gov

Todd Burns, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-2918
todd.burns@hq.doe.gov

James Bush, Attorney-Adviser
202-287-5641
james.bush@hq.doe.gov

Melinda Comfort, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-3056
melinda.comfort@hq.doe.gov

James Dubois, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-0569
james.dubos@hq.doe.gov

Michele Forte, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-0870
michele.forte@hq.doe.gov

Katherine (Kate) Gehringer, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-8779
kate.gehringer@hq.doe.gov

Tasha Gibbs, Attorney-Adviser
202-287-6987
tasha.gibbs@hq.doe.gov

Wayne Gordon, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-1519
wayne.gordon@hq.doe.gov

Rachel Kestenbaum, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-5366
rachel.kestenbaum@hq.doe.gov

Jenny Knopinski, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-5376
jenny.knopinski@hq.doe.gov

Hirsh Kravitz, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-0322
hirsh.kravitz@hq.doe.gov

David Krentel, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-6721
david.krentel@hq.doe.gov

Nisha Kumar, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-8625
nisha.kumar@hq.doe.gov

Nicole Nicolaus, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-8618
nicole.nicolaus@hq.doe.gov

Brian Plesser, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-1346
brian.plesser@hq.doe.gov

Pamela Simmonds, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-5525
pamela.simmonds@hq.doe.gov

John (Jack) Spittell, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-1271
john.spittell@hq.doe.gov

Reesha Trznadel, Attorney-Adviser
720-356-1801 (Golden, CO)
reesha.trznadel@ee.doe.gov