You are here

Contact for the Assistant General Counsel for General Law (GC-56)

All comments and requests for assistance should be directed to our office phone at 202-586-1522. 

Susan Beard, Assistant General Counsel for General Law 
202-586-8618
susan.beard@hq.doe.gov

Sue Wadel, Deputy Assistant General Counsel
202-586-4040
sue.wadel@hq.doe.gov

Isiah Smith Jr., Deputy Assistant General Counsel
202-586-6724
isiah.smith@hq.doe.gov

Yvonne Stewart, Ethics Program Specialist
202-586-0818
yvonne.stewart@hq.doe.gov

Debra McFadgen, Paralegal Specialist
202-586-1522
debra.mcfadgen@hq.doe.gov

Victoria (Vikki) Benhardt, Attorney-Adviser
202-287-6994
victoria.benhardt@hq.doe.gov

James (Jamie) Bush, Attorney-Adviser
202-287-5641
james.bush@hq.doe.gov

Melinda Comfort, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-3056
melinda.comfort@hq.doe.gov

Tasha Gibbs, Attorney-Adviser
202-287-6987
tasha.gibbs@hq.doe.gov

Wayne Gordon, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-1519
wayne.gordon@hq.doe.gov

William (Will) Grant II, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-6965
william.grant@hq.doe.gov

Christina (Tina) Hymer, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-1521
christina.hymer@hq.doe.gov

Hirsh Kravitz, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-0322
hirsh.kravitz@hq.doe.gov

David Krentel, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-6721
david.krentel@hq.doe.gov

Nisha Kumar, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-8625
nisha.kumar@hq.doe.gov

Nicole Nicolaus, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-8618
nicole.nicolaus@hq.doe.gov

Brian Plesser, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-1346
brian.plesser@hq.doe.gov

Jocelyn Richards, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-5529
jocelyn.richards@hq.doe.gov

Kevin Shehan, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-6918
kevin.shehan@hq.doe.gov

Pamela Simmonds, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-5525
pamela.simmonds@hq.doe.gov

Reesha Trznadel, Attorney-Adviser
720-356-1760 (Golden, CO)
reesha.trznadel@hq.doe.gov