## Northern New Mexico Citizens' Advisory Board

94 Cities of Gold Road, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87506

## **Environmental Monitoring & Remediation Committee Roster**

- 1. Stephen Schmelling, NNMCAB, EM&R Committee Chair
- 2. Doug Sayre, EM&R Committee Vice-Chair
- 3. Alex Puglisi, Member
- 4. Ashley Sanderson, Member
- 5. Carla Abeyta, Member
- 6. Daniel Mayfield, Member
- 7. Diahann Lopez-Cordova, Member
- 8. Louis Gonzales, Member
- 9. Michael Valerio, Member
- 11. Nona Girardi, Member
- 12. M. Lee Bishop, DOE Co-Deputy Designated Federal Officer (CDDFO)
- 13. Michael Gardipe, DOE Co-Deputy Designated Federal Officer (CDDFO)