You are here

EM SSAB Local Board Contacts

EM SSAB Federal Coordinators
Hanford
Kimberly Ballinger
Phone: (509) 376-6332
Fax: (509) 376-1563
E-mail: kimberly.ballinger@rl.doe.gov
 
Oak Ridge
Melyssa Noe
Phone: (865) 241-3315
Fax: (865) 241-6932
E-mail: noemp@oro.doe.gov
Idaho
Robert Pence
Phone: (208) 526-6518
Fax: (208) 526-8789
E-mail: pencerl@id.doe.gov
Paducah
Robert Smith
Phone: (270) 441-6821
Fax: (270) 441-6801
E-mail: robert.smith@lex.doe.gov
Nevada
Kelly Snyder
Phone: (702) 295-2836
Fax: (702) 295-5300
E-mail: kelly.snyder@nnsa.doe.gov
Savannah River
Gerri Flemming
Phone: (803) 952-7886
Fax: (803) 952-9228
E-mail: gerri.flemming@srs.gov
Northern New Mexico (Los Alamos)
Lee Bishop
Phone: (505) 606-1804
Fax: (505) 606-2132
Email: Lee.Bishop@nnsa.doe.gov
Portsmouth
Greg Simonton
Phone: (740) 897-3737
Fax: (740) 897-2982
E-mail: greg.simonton@lex.doe.gov
 
 DOE/EM Headquarters Federal Contacts
Melissa Nielson
Office of Intergovernmental and
Community Activities
Phone: (202) 586-0356
E-mail: Melissa.Nielson@em.doe.gov
Cate Alexander
Designated Federal Officer
Phone: (202) 586-7711
E-mail: Catherine.Alexander@em.doe.gov
EM SSAB Offices and Administrative Contacts
Hanford
Hanford Advisory Board
713 Jadwin Ave., Suite 4
Richland, WA 99352
Contact: Barbara Wise or Sharon Braswell
Phone: (509) 372-3269 or (509) 376-9292
Fax: (509) 376-5343
E-mail: Barbara_K_Wise@rl.gov or Sharon_M_Braswell@rl.gov
Website: www.hanford.gov/page.cfm/hab 
Oak Ridge
Oak Ridge SSAB
P.O. Box 2001
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
Contact: Pete Osborne
Phone: (865) 241-4583
Fax: (865) 241-6932
E-mail: osbornepl@oro.doe.gov
Website: www.oakridge.doe.gov/em/ssab/ 
Idaho
Idaho National Laboratory Site EM Citizens Advisory Board
c/o North Wind, Inc.
1425 Higham Street
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Contact: Peggy Hinman
Phone (208) 557-7885
Fax: (208) 528-8714
E-mail: phinman@northwindgrp.com
Website: http://inlcab.energy.gov/ 
Paducah & Portsmouth
Paducah Citizens Advisory Board
Portsmouth SSAB
c/o EHI Consultants, Inc.
111 Memorial Drive,
Paducah, KY, 42001
Contact: Eric Roberts
Phone: (270) 554-3004
Fax: (270) 554-3248
E-mail: eric@pgdpcab.org
Website: www.pgdpcab.energy.gov/IndexCab.html
www.ports-ssab.energy.org
Nevada
Nevada SSAB
c/o Navaro, Inc.
232 Energy Way
Las Vegas, NV 89030
Contact: Barb Ulmer
Phone: (702) 630-0522
Fax: (702) 295-5300
E-mail: nssab@nnsa.doe.gov
Website: http://nv.energy.gov/NSSAB/default.aspx

Savannah River
Savannah River Site Citizens Advisory Board
P.O. Box A
Building 730-B/Room 3396
Aiken, SC 29802
Contact: Ashley Whitaker
Phone: (803) 952-9219
Fax: (803) 952-9228
E-mail: ashley.whitaker@srs.gov
Website: www.srs.gov/general/outreach/srs-cab/srs-cab.html 

Northern New Mexico (Los Alamos)
Northern New Mexico Citizens' Advisory Board
94 Cities of Gold Road
Santa Fe, NM 87506
Contact: Menice Santistevan
Phone: (505) 995-0393
Fax: (505) 989-1752
E-mail: Menice.Santistevan@nnsa.doe.gov
Website: http://www.nnmcab.energy.gov