You are here


October 23, 2003

Chemical Management (Volume 3 of 3)

This Department of Energy Handbook was prepared under the sponsorship of the joint Department of Energy (DOE)/Energy Facility Contractors Group (EFCOG) Chemical Safety Topical Committee (CSTC). It was prepared over a span of four years by the CSTC’s Chemical User Safety and Health Requirements Roadmap team (the CUSHR team), consisting of representatives from several sites and DOE headquarters, chaired by Dr. Dave Quigley, Idaho National Engineering and Environmental Laboratory and co-chaired by Mr. James Morgan, Westinghouse Savannah River Company and Ms. Gail Kleiner, DOE/EH-52.