You are here

Vehicle Technologies Office: Organization and Contacts

Vehicle Technologies Office: Organization and Contacts

General Information

Vehicle Technologies Office
Telephone: (202) 586-8055
Fax: (202) 586-7409
Mailing Address: EE-3V
Room 5G-030
1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20585

Program Contacts

Acting Director

David Howell
david.howell@ee.doe.gov

Operations Supervisor

Christy Cooper
christy.cooper@ee.doe.gov

Analysis

Jacob Ward
jacob.ward@ee.doe.gov

Communications and Education

Connie Bezanson
connie.bezanson@ee.doe.gov

Budget

Cindy McMullen
cindy.mcmullen@ee.doe.gov

Office Administration

Bernadette Jackson
bernadette.jackson@ee.doe.gov

Hybrid Electric Systems

David Howell, Program Manager
david.howell@ee.doe.gov

Materials Technology

Steve Goguen, Program Manager (Acting)
stephen.goguen@ee.doe.gov

Fuels Technologies and Deployment

Stephen Goguen
stephen.goguen@ee.doe.gov

Advanced Combustion Engines

Gurpreet Singh, Program Manager
gurpreet.singh@ee.doe.gov