Innovative Manufacturing Initiative Recognition Day June 20, 2012 ■ Washington, DC Final Participant Listing

Andrew Aasen

DOE Advanced Manufacturing Office

Tracy Albers

GrafTech International Holdings Inc.

Shawn Allan

Ceralink Inc.

Robert Bates

Delphi Automotive Systems, LLC

Dan Beattie

Dow Chemical

Ray Boeman

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Jack Burgman

PPG Industries

Brady Butler

U.S. Army Research Laboratory

Max Chamovitz

Strategic Marketing Innovations

Isaac Chan

DOE Advanced Manufacturing Office

Leo Christodoulou

DOE Advanced Manufacturing Office

John Cirucci

Air Products and Chemicals, Inc.

Lynn Daniels

DOE Advanced Manufacturing Office

Lutgard De Jonghe

PolyPlus Battery Company

Emmanuel De Moor

Colorado School of Mines

Michael Drenski

Tulane University PolyRMC

Chad Duty

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Patrick Frve

Pratt & Whitney

Rahul Ganguli

Teledyne Scientific and Imaging

Robert Gemmer

DOE Advanced Manufacturing Office

Gregory Gratson

GE

David Greer

Meridian Lightweight Technologies

Raghubir Gupta

RTI International

Steven Hardek

ZoomEssence, Inc.

Joel Heilman

LyondellBasell Industries

Wendy Higashide

Easel Biotechnologies, LLC

Jeff Hood

BCS Incorporated

Patrick Hurley

Johnson Controls / Power Solutions

Allan James

Dow Automotive Systems

Mahesh Jha

DOE - AMO Golden Field Office

Ankit Kapoor

DOE Advanced Manufacturing Office

Vijitha Kiridena

Ford Motor Company

John Kirwan

Delphi

Jackie Kulfan

PPG Industries

Amy Manheim

DOE Advanced Manufacturing Office

Kerry Marusich

Third Wave Systems

Troy Marusich

Third Wave Systems

David McCarthy

Air Products and Chemicals

Vivek Mehrotra

Teledyne Scientific Company

Dickson Ozokwelu

DOE Advanced Manufacturing Office

James Paramore

U.S. Army Research Laboratory

Karen Parysek

Praxair, Inc.

Daniel Pourreau

LyondellBasell industries

Alex Reed

Tulane University-PolyRMC

Drew Ronneberg

Strategic Marketing Innovations

Lowell Sachs

BCS Incorporated

Bhima Sastri

DOE Advanced Manufacturing Office

Mike Seacrist

MEMC Electronic Materials, Inc. / R&D

Heidi Sheppard

NIST MEP

Shatil Sinha

GE Global Research

Terry Smith

PPG Industries

Denise Swink

Independent Consultant

Jonathan Tong

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Jim Turner

Association of Public and Land-Grant Universities

Joe Vehec

American Iron and Steel Institute

Kelly Visconti

DOE Advanced Manufacturing Office

Karen Waldrip

Sandia National Laboratories

David Walters

PPG Industries

Hua Wang

GE Global Research

Tak Sing Wong

Harvard University

Jim Woodell

Association of Public and Land-grant Universities (APLU)

George Zafiris

United Technologies Research Center

David Zaziski

Siluria Technologies, Inc.