You are here

Contacts for the Advanced Manufacturing Office

Welcome to the Advanced Manufacturing Office (AMO). Our address, email, and phone number are provided below.

U.S. Department of Energy – Advanced Manufacturing Office (formerly Industrial Technologies Program)
Room 5F-065, MS EE-5A
1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20585
Phone: (202) 586-9488

Nearest Metro stop: Smithsonian (blue/orange line)
Get directions

Website Contact: Send us your comments, report problems, and/or ask questions about information on this website.

Key Contacts

Dr. Mark Johnson, Director

Dr. Robert W. Ivester, Deputy Director

Research and Development Projects

Isaac Chan, (Program Manager)

R&D Facilities

Mark Shuart, (Program Manager)

Technical Assistance

Jay Wrobel, (Program Manager)

Program Operations

Jessica Crouse

Project Management

Bill Prymak


Joe Cresko

Communications and Outreach