You are here

Contacts for the Advanced Manufacturing Office

Welcome to the Advanced Manufacturing Office (AMO). Our address, email, and phone number are provided below.

U.S. Department of Energy – Advanced Manufacturing Office (formerly Industrial Technologies Program)
Room 5F-065, MS EE-5A
1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20585
Phone: (202) 586-9488

Nearest Metro stop: Smithsonian (blue/orange line)
Get directions

Website Contact: Send us your comments, report problems, and/or ask questions about information on this website.

Key Contacts

Mark Johnson, Director
Mark.Johnson@ee.doe.gov

Dr. Robert W. Ivester, Deputy Director
Robert.Ivester@ee.doe.gov

Dr. Dev Shenoy, Chief Engineer
Devanand.Shenoy@ee.doe.gov

Research and Development

Isaac Chan, Supervisor
Isaac.Chan@ee.doe.gov

Gibson Asuquo
Gibson.Asuquo@go.doe.gov

David Forrest
David.Forrest@ee.doe.gov

Bob Gemmer
Bob.Gemmer@ee.doe.gov

Dickson Ozokwelu
Dickson.Ozokwelu@ee.doe.gov

Bhima Sastri
Bhima.Sastri@ee.doe.gov

Marina Sofos
Marina.Sofos@ee.doe.gov

Stephen Sikirica
Stephen.Sikirica@ee.doe.gov

Brian Valentine
Brian.Valentine@ee.doe.gov

Facilities

Mark Shuart, Supervisor
Mark.Shuart@ee.doe.gov

Blake Marshall
Blake.Marshall@ee.doe.gov

Michael McKittrick
Michael.McKittrick@ee.doe.gov

Kelly Visconti
Kelly.Visconti@ee.doe.gov

Technical Assistance

Jay Wrobel, Supervisor
Jay.Wrobel@ee.doe.gov

Rolf Butters
Rolf.Butters@ee.doe.gov

Andre de Fontaine
Andre.deFontaine@ee.doe.gov

Sandy Glatt
Sandy.Glatt@go.doe.gov

Scott Hutchins
Scott.Hutchins@ee.doe.gov

Paul Scheihing
Paul.Scheihing@ee.doe.gov

John Smegal
John.Smegal@ee.doe.gov

Claudia Tighe
Claudia.Tighe@ee.doe.gov

Program Operations

Jessica Crouse
Jessica.Crouse@ee.doe.gov

Project Management

Bill Prymak
Bill.Prymak@go.doe.gov

Analysis

Joe Cresko
Joe.Cresko@ee.doe.gov

Communications and Outreach

Amy Manheim
Amy.Manheim@ee.doe.gov

Interagency Coordination

David Hardy
David.Hardy@ee.doe.gov

Support

Daniel Byrd (BCS)
Daniel.Byrd@ee.doe.gov

Patti Garland (ORNL)
Patricia.Garland@ee.doe.gov

Nancy Gonzalez (Energetics)
Nancy.Gonzalez@ee.doe.gov

Theresa Miller (Energetics)
Theresa.Miller@ee.doe.gov

Tony Tubiolo (Sentech/SRA)
Tony.Tubiolo@ee.doe.gov

Alice Vance (Sentech/SRA)
Alice.Vance@ee.doe.gov

Chelsea Weinberg (BCS)
Chelsea.Weinberg@ee.doe.gov

Fellows

Jasmine Bridges (Boeing)
Jasmine.Bridges@ee.doe.gov