You are here

Project Management Coordination Office Contacts

A complete list of Project Management Coordination Office points of contact can be found below. The best way to contact PMCO is by sending an email to PMCO@ee.doe.gov.

PMCO is a small but nimble group that interacts with a variety of internal and external organizations. Their work includes analyzing current program efforts and the performance of PMCO's management support.

  • Project Performance and Evaluation
  • Methodology and Competency Management
  • Audit Resolution

Organization Chart

See the Program Management Coordination Office organization chart.

Name Phone Email
Aguilar, Phaedra (on Detail) 202-287-5924 phaedra.aguilar@ee.doe.gov  
Baker, Jeff
Deputy Director
Desk: 720-356-1434
BB: 720-209-7598
jeff.baker@go.doe.gov  
Barnes, Shakia (on Detail) 202-586-8480 shakia.barnes@ee.doe.gov  
Bumbaca, Priscilla 202-586-8365 priscilla.bumbaca@ee.doe.gov  
Crooks, Angela 202-586-2883 angela.crooks@ee.doe.gov  
Doe, Tweedie 202-586-1683 tweedie.doe@go.doe.gov  
Gomes, Luke 720-356-1624 luke.gomes@go.doe.gov  
Hine, Scott
Director
Desk: 202-586-9744
BB: 202-341-2394
scott.hine@ee.doe.gov  
Hinnen, Britt 720-356-1648 britt.hinnen@go.doe.gov  
Holman, Jennifer 720-356-1611 jennifer.holman@go.doe.gov  
Lucas, Joe 720-356-1683 joe.lucas@go.doe.gov  
Peralta, Kara 202-586-8925 karahouston.peralta@ee.doe.gov
Rasulova, Yana 720-356-1761 yana.rasulova@go.doe.gov  
Rewey, Christie 720-356-1646 christie.rewey@go.doe.gov  
Sher, Jono 720-356-1623 jono.sher@go.doe.gov  
Shipp, Patrick (on Detail) 202-586-7769 patrick.shipp@ee.doe.gov  
Wormley, Dorothy (on Detail) 202-586-3419 dorothy.wormley@ee.doe.gov  
Wozniak, Genevieve 720-356-1817 genevieve.wozniak@go.doe.gov