Senior Delegation Officials From All GNEP Participants

GNEP PARTNERS	
Australia	John Carlson, Director General, Australian
	Safeguards and Non-Proliferation Office
Bulgaria	Chavdar Zhechev, Ambassador Extraordinary and
	Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Bulgaria to the
	United Nations
China	Chen Deming, Vice Chairman, National
	Development and Reform Commission
France	Alain Bugat, Chairman, French Atomic Energy
	Commission
Ghana	Joseph Adda, Minister for Energy
Hungary	József Rónaky, Director General, Hungarian
	Atomic Energy Authority
Japan	Yukiya Amano, Ambassador, Permanent Mission
	of Japan to the International Organizations in
	Vienna
Jordan	Khaled Toukan, Minister of Higher Education and
	Scientific Research
Kazakhstan	Kayrat Abdrakhmanov, Ambassador Extraordinary
	and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Kazakhstan
	to the Austrian Republic
Lithuania	Mr. Artūras Dainius, Undersecretary of the
	Ministry of Economy
Poland	Piotr Woźniak, Minster of Economy
Romania	Valica Gorea, President, Romanian Nuclear
	Agency
Russian Federation	Sergei Kiriyenko, Head of the Russian Federal
	Atomic Energy Agency
Slovenia	Andrej Vizjak, Minister of Economy
Ukraine	Yuriy Boyko, Minister of Fuel and Energy
United States	Samuel Bodman, Secretary of Energy
CANDIDATE PARTNERS &	
OBSERVER COUNTRIES	
Argentina	Eugenio Curia, Permanent Representative of
rugentinu	Argentina to the United Nations in Vienna
Belgium	Philippe Nieuwenhuys, Permanent Representative
	of Belgium to the United Nations at Vienna
Brazil	Antonio Guerreiro, Representative of Brazil to the
	IAEA
Canada	Marie Gervais-Vidricaire, Canadian Ambassador to
	Austria
Czech Republic	Jan Koukal, Czech Ambassador to Austria
Egypt	Ihab Fawzi, Ambassador of the Arab Republic of
	Egypt to the United Nations at Vienna
	25) pt to the officer (terring at vierna

Finland	Kirsti Kauppi, Permanent Representative of
	Finland to the International Atomic Energy Agency
Germany	Walter Sandtner, Head of Division, Federal
	Ministry of Economics
Italy	Marco Stradiotto, Undersecretary for Economic
	Development
Libya	Ambassador Ahmed Menesi
Mexico	Rubén Flores, Undersecretary for Electricity
Morocco	M. Mohammed Boutaleb, Minister of Energy and Mines
Netherlands	Hendrik Koets, Advisor, Environment and Nuclear Safety Division, Netherlands Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Senegal	Cheikh Sylla, Ambassador to Germany, Austria, and the IAEA
Slovakia	Juraj Macháč, Permanent Representative of Slovakia to the United Nations Office at Vienna
South Africa	Buyelwa Sonjica, Minister of Minerals & Energy
South Korea	Ambassador Sung-Hwan Kim
Spain	José Luis Roselló Ambassador, Permanent Mission of Spain to UNOV
Sweden	Hans Lundborg, Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Sweden to the United Nations Office at Vienna
Switzerland	Giancarlo Kessler, Minister, Deputy Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission of Switzerland to the United Nations and the International Organizations in Vienna
Turkey	Ahmet Ertay, Ambassador, Permanent Representative of Turkey to the Office of the United Nations and other International Organizations in Vienna
United Kingdom	Mel Draper, Head of Non-proliferation Policy, Department for Business, Enterprise and Regulatory Reform
Observer Organizations	
Euratom	Roland Schenkel, Director General, Euratom
GEN IV Forum	Jacques Bouchard, Chair, Generation IV International Forum
IAEA	Yuri Sokolov, IAEA Deputy Director General and Head of the Department of Nuclear Energy, IAEA