You are here

Joint Statement by Energy Ministers of G8, The People’s Republic of China, India and The Republic of Korea

A summary of the ways in which the 11 participating countries at the G8 Hokkaido Toyako Summit, that account for 65% of the world's energy consumption plan to achieve global energy security, climate change mitigation and sustainable development.