You are here

NAICS Search

The North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) is the standard used by Federal statistical agencies in classifying businesses. 

10000                21000                22000              23000             31000                  
32000 33000 42000 44000 45000
48000 49000 51000 53000 54000
56000 61000 62000 81000 92000

NAICS uses six-digit codes at the most detailed level, with the first two digits representing the largest business sector, the third designating a subsector, the fourth designating the industry group, and the fifth showing the particular industry.

Use the documents below, which are labeled by series, to see Department of Energy facilities that have historically procured goods/services in that series.